Conceptcateringbyck's Blog

December 23, 2009

Catering Weddings

Catering weddings is such a rewarding part of our business!  Sharing the most happy and blessed day with a bride, groom and their families is just about the most fun there is!

I’ve always believed that every bride is magically beautiful on her wedding day – and we’re so lucky to share that day with her!  I love the tears (especially when the groom first sees his bride!), the excited children, proud parents and celebrating friends………all that a wedding is.

This wedding season has been truly special!  So many gracious and appreciative families, glowing thank you letters, hug and kisses from Moms, Brides and Grooms!

Thank You Note!

We received this lovely Thank You note from a recent bride:

“Chef Kurt, everything was perfect. I planned for so long and finally the moment came.  The presentation of the food was wonderful and was equally tasteful. I loved the basket we received right before we left the reception. It was so good to see you even though it was for a brief moment.  Thank you so much for making a special trip to see me.  Jason was very attentive to our needs. Will and I felt like royalty. The staffing was very pleasant and professional.  Loved it!!!

I knew from the day we met back in June 2008 I was in good hands. Here we are 14 months later. I developed a strong trust in you and not once did I doubt your judgment. Your wisdom and experience provided guidance when I felt lost and helped me find my way. You and your staff ensured every detail was fine tuned to my specification.  Words cannot express my deepest gratification. I hold a special place in my heart for you. All your efforts and hard work was noticed. It was truly magical.”

1 Comment »

  1. I can see from all the photos on your site that your presentation is indeed inviting. Earning trust from a bride is a strong endorsement.

    Comment by wedding packages san diego — October 20, 2010 @ 11:33 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.